Boston cbennett@murphyking.com 617 226-3408

Mr. Bennett handles complex commercial litigation involving financial institutions, contracts, corporate issues, including directors’ and officers’ claims, disputes among members of closed...

Learn more+
Boston abrier@murphyking.com 617 226-3426

Ms. Brier currently focuses her practice on the problems of financially distressed companies both in and outside the courtroom, representing corporate debtors and creditors in bankruptcy proceedings...

Learn more+
Boston ccondon@murphyking.com 617 226-3441

During more than decade of practice, Mr. Condon has represented clients  in all aspects of insolvency, bankruptcy, and restructuring matters, including debtors, bankruptcy trustees, creditors’...

Learn more+
Boston kcruickshank@murphyking.com 617 226-3404

Ms. Cruickshank focuses her practice on corporate and consumer bankruptcies, with an emphasis on representation of debtors in Chapter 11 and Chapter 7 cases and Chapter 7 bankruptcy trustees in the...

Learn more+
Boston ddwyer@murphyking.com 617 226-3446

Daniel Dwyer has successfully tried cases in a variety of fields. His primary focus is litigating business disputes.  He is one of few lawyers nationally to have defeated the bankruptcy estate of...

Learn more+
Boston devans@murphyking.com 617 226-3445

Mr. Evans is co-chair of the litigation department. He represents large public corporations, closely held companies and individuals in the resolution of complex business disputes. This focus places...

Learn more+
Boston tfolkman@murphyking.com 617 226-3451

Ted Folkman concentrates his practice in business litigation and in transnational civil litigation. After his clerkship with Judge Ann Aldrich of the U.S. District Court in Cleveland, he was an...

Learn more+
Boston ejeffery@murphyking.com 617 226-3410

Mr. Jeffery’s practice is focused on representing debtors, trustees, and creditors in complex Chapter 11 cases, and the representation of debtors and creditors in non-bankruptcy restructurings and...

Learn more+
Boston dkravitz@murphyking.com 617 226-3424

Mr. Kravitz specializes in state and federal appellate litigation, and in dispositive motion practice in the state and federal trial courts. He has represented a wide variety of business,...

Learn more+
Boston alizotte@murphyking.com 617 226-3415

Mr. Lizotte has extensive experience representing different factions in bankruptcy proceedings, including operating Chapter 11 businesses, committees of unsecured creditors, lenders, both liquidating...

Learn more+
Boston slu@murphyking.com 617 226-3433

Mr. Lu concentrates his practice on complex business and commercial litigation matters. Prior to joining Murphy & King, Mr. Lu clerked for the Justices of the Massachusetts Superior Court, where...

Learn more+
Boston dlyne@murphyking.com 617 226-3420

Mr. Lyne practiced at the Firm between 1987 and 2005, before leaving to become General Counsel at GSI Group, a NASDAQ traded company with a highly diversified portfolio of laser, precision...

Learn more+