Boston cbennett@murphyking.com 617 226-3408

Mr. Bennett handles complex commercial litigation involving financial institutions, contracts, corporate issues including directors’ and officers’ claims, disputes among members of closed...

Learn more+
Boston ccondon@murphyking.com 617 226-3441

Mr. Condon has a wide array of experience in financial transactions and restructuring and insolvency matters after almost two decades of concentrating in the field. His practice focuses on commercial...

Learn more+
Boston kcruickshank@murphyking.com 617 226-3404

Ms. Cruickshank focuses her practice on representing debtors, trustees and creditors in complex Chapter 11 and Chapter 7 cases and representing debtors in non-bankruptcy workouts. Ms. Cruickshank...

Learn more+
Boston devans@murphyking.com 617 226-3445

Mr. Evans represents large public corporations, closely held companies and individuals in the resolution of complex business disputes. This focus places Mr. Evans in a variety of settings for his...

Learn more+
Boston ejeffery@murphyking.com 617 226-3410

Mr. Jeffery’s practice is focused on representing debtors, trustees, and creditors in complex Chapter 11 cases, and the representation of debtors and creditors in non-bankruptcy restructurings and...

Learn more+
Boston alizotte@murphyking.com 617 226-3415

Mr. Lizotte has extensive experience representing different factions in bankruptcy proceedings, including operating Chapter 11 businesses, committees of unsecured creditors, lenders, both liquidating...

Learn more+
Boston slu@murphyking.com 617 226-3433

Shawn advises and represents clients from a variety of industries, with a practice emphasis in complex commercial litigation, including business and intra-company disputes and bankruptcy adversary...

Learn more+
Boston dlyne@murphyking.com 617 226-3420

Mr. Lyne practiced at the Firm between 1987 and 2005, before leaving to become General Counsel at GSI Group, a NASDAQ traded company with a highly diversified portfolio of laser, precision...

Learn more+
Boston wmoorman@murphyking.com 617 226-3423

Mr. Moorman is a trusted advisor to a large number of businesses and individuals and has a wide variety of experience representing clients in complex business transactions, financial restructurings,...

Learn more+
Boston hmurphy@murphyking.com 617 226-3414

Harold Murphy is considered one of the leading insolvency lawyers in New England. According to Chambers and Partners U.S.A., “Harold Murphy is considered ‘the go-to guy when it comes to...

Learn more+
New York City pniehaus@murphyking.com 212 631-0223

For the past decade, Mr. Niehaus has practiced in New York City, gaining expertise in a variety of legal disciplines. He has litigated high-profile, complex matters in such fields as white collar...

Learn more+
Boston npingaro@murphyking.com 617 226-3402

Nico Pingaro represents businesses and individuals in civil matters involving money damages and equitable relief in state and federal courts throughout the country.  His trial practice focuses on...

Learn more+
Boston drabinovitz@murphyking.com 617 226-3429

Dan Rabinovitz is a trial lawyer with 30 years of experience. He began his career prosecuting violent crime with the Cook County State’s Attorney’s Office in Chicago, Illinois. He has handled a...

Learn more+
Boston rrichards@murphyking.com 617 226-3421

Bob practices in the business law area where he represents individuals and private companies with respect to the creation, structuring and financing of businesses, mergers and acquisitions and...

Learn more+
Boston, New York City bsmith@murphyking.com 617 423-0400 / 212 683-3520

Bruce Francis Smith has over forty years of experience and he represents creditors’ committees, debtors, creditors, executory contract parties, plan of reorganization proponents and asset...

Learn more+
Boston mtetreault@murphyking.com 617 226-3446

Mr. Tetreault focuses his practice on representing trustees, debtors, creditors’ committees, and secured lenders in Chapter 7 and Chapter 11 bankruptcy proceedings.  During law school, Marc...

Learn more+
Boston stricot@murphyking.com 617 226-3467

Sarah has a wide variety of experience in real estate law including residential and commercial conveyancing, commercial financing, title clearing and commercial leasing as well as corporate and...

Learn more+
Boston sveenema@murphyking.com 617 226-3497

Steve Veenema represents clients in complex business litigation, focusing on shareholder and closely held company disputes, intellectual property and unfair competition litigation, and...

Learn more+