Boston mbarker@murphyking.com 617 226-3464

Mike Barker represents businesses and individuals in civil matters involving equitable relief and money damages in state and federal courts.  His trial practice focuses on complex commercial...

Learn more+
Boston cbennett@murphyking.com 617 226-3408

Mr. Bennett handles complex commercial litigation involving financial institutions, contracts, corporate issues, including directors’ and officers’ claims, disputes among members of closed...

Learn more+
Boston ccondon@murphyking.com 617 226-3441

Mr. Condon has a wide array of experience in financial transactions and restructuring and insolvency matters, having practiced for more than 15 years in the field. He concentrates his practice on...

Learn more+
Boston kcruickshank@murphyking.com 617 226-3404

Ms. Cruickshank focuses her practice on corporate and consumer bankruptcies, with an emphasis on representation of debtors in Chapter 11 and Chapter 7 cases and Chapter 7 bankruptcy trustees in the...

Learn more+
Boston ddwyer@murphyking.com 617 226-3446

Daniel Dwyer tries cases in a variety of fields, with a primary focus on business disputes. This year he obtained a trial judgment for a commercial lessee sued by its landlord for $2 million. In...

Learn more+
Boston devans@murphyking.com 617 226-3445

Mr. Evans is co-chair of the litigation department. He represents large public corporations, closely held companies and individuals in the resolution of complex business disputes. This focus places...

Learn more+
Boston ejeffery@murphyking.com 617 226-3410

Mr. Jeffery’s practice is focused on representing debtors, trustees, and creditors in complex Chapter 11 cases, and the representation of debtors and creditors in non-bankruptcy restructurings and...

Learn more+
Boston alizotte@murphyking.com 617 226-3415

Mr. Lizotte has extensive experience representing different factions in bankruptcy proceedings, including operating Chapter 11 businesses, committees of unsecured creditors, lenders, both liquidating...

Learn more+
Boston slu@murphyking.com 617 226-3433

Shawn advises and represents clients from a variety of industries, with a practice emphasis in complex commercial litigation, including business and intra-company disputes and bankruptcy adversary...

Learn more+
Boston dlyne@murphyking.com 617 226-3420

Mr. Lyne practiced at the Firm between 1987 and 2005, before leaving to become General Counsel at GSI Group, a NASDAQ traded company with a highly diversified portfolio of laser, precision...

Learn more+
Boston amaciver@murphyking.com 617 226-3402

Andrea’s practice concentrates on complex business litigation with a focus on resolving employment, securities, contract and fiduciary duty disputes.  She represents businesses and individuals...

Learn more+
Boston hmurphy@murphyking.com 617 226-3414

Harold Murphy is considered one of the leading insolvency lawyers in New England. According to Chambers and Partners U.S.A., “Harold Murphy is considered ‘the go-to guy when it comes to...

Learn more+