New York City pniehaus@murphyking.com 212 631-0223

For the past decade, Mr. Niehaus has practiced in New York City, gaining expertise in a variety of legal disciplines. He has litigated high-profile, complex matters in such fields as white collar...

Learn more+
Boston moneil@murphyking.com 617 226-3459

Mr. O’Neil represents corporate debtors and creditors, including creditors’ committees, in bankruptcy proceedings and out-of-court workouts. While in law school, Mr. O’Neil served as research...

Learn more+
Boston toneill@murphyking.com 617 226-3442

Mr. O’Neill heads the firm’s tort and professional liability group and has tried cases in federal and state courts throughout New England for over 30 years. He has served as a mediator and as a...

Learn more+
Boston drabinovitz@murphyking.com 617 226-3429

Dan Rabinovitz is a trial lawyer with more than 25 years of experience. For the past 17 years, Dan has handled a wide variety of civil and criminal matters, representing corporations and...

Learn more+
Boston rrichards@murphyking.com 617 226-3421

Bob practices in the business law area where he represents individuals and private companies with respect to the creation, structuring and financing of businesses, mergers and acquisitions and...

Learn more+
Boston arosenberg@murphyking.com 617 226-3448

Mr. Rosenberg’s practice concentrates on complex business and commercial litigation matters. He also represents clients before the US Patent & Trademark Office and in various intellectual...

Learn more+
Boston dshamberger@murphyking.com 617 226-3413

David has a broad-based corporate and transactional experience with a focus on mergers and acquisitions, venture capital financings, venture capital/private equity fund formation, securities law...

Learn more+
Boston, New York City bsmith@murphyking.com 617-226-3460

Bruce Francis Smith has over forty years of experience and he represents creditors’ committees, debtors, creditors, executory contract parties, plan of reorganization proponents and asset...

Learn more+
Boston sveenema@murphyking.com 617 226-3497

Steve Veenema represents clients in complex business disputes, focusing on shareholder, intellectual property, and employment-related litigation. He has experience representing and advising...

Learn more+